♪Confession♪

25 Apr

[Verse 1]

Not a day that I don’t think of you
Sometime, I wish…
We’d meet at a better place and a different time
I’m not saying that I’m regret of knowing you
Because I know it’s meant to be
You and I would never be together

[Chorus]

I have a confession
A feelings buried under layers of pretendence
I have something that I’m urging to say
Even though, it might sound impossible
Can we go back to the time when I first met you?
So I can say “I love you”
And maybe… just maybe you would feel the same.

[Verse 2]

People always said,
“You should love someone who loves you more”
But I love you, didn’t I?
I love you with all my heart
Without the thought that you’d love me back
I continue to love you foolishly.

[Chorus]

I have a confession
A feelings buried under layers of pretendence
I have something that I’m urging to say
Even though, it might sound impossible
Can we go back to the time when I first met you?
So I can say “I love you”
And maybe… just maybe you would feel the same.

[Bridge]

Even though, it’s just a dream
I want to dream of you
As long I can be near you
I’d give everything just to be near you once again.

[Pre- Chorus]

I have a confession
A feelings buried under layers of pretendence
I have something that I’m urging to say…

[Chorus]

I have a confession
A feelings buried under layers of pretendence
I have something that I’m urging to say
Even though, it might sound impossible
Can we go back to the time when I first met you?
So I can say “I love you”
And maybe… just maybe you would feel the same.

2 Responses to “♪Confession♪”

  1. June 5, 2010 at 9:50 am #

    i LOVE this song.. ♥
    is this an original??

    • lalalandchannel June 5, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

      YUP! I made that song. well.. it’s not even a song. it’s just a lyric ^^

Leave a Reply

