♪Puzzle♪

13 Jun

[Chorus]
Life is complicated
How come no one told me that?
I wandered around
And always end up at the place where I started
I wondered, “Will I reach the other side of the shore?”

[Verse 1]
Sometime I feel loved and other time
I feel hatred breathing behind me
Sometime I feel happy and other time
I feel like crying until there isn’t tears left in me

[Pre-Chorus]
They said, “You’re ready to face the world”
But I’m too afraid to step forward

[Chorus]
Life is complicated
How come no one told me that?
I wandered around
And always end up at the place where I started
I wondered, “Will I reach the other side of the shore?”

[Verse 2]
Sometime I feel I’m surrounding by those who loves me
And sometime I feel like no one understand me
Sometime I feel like I’m on top of the world
And sometime I feel like I’m at the bottom of an ocean

[Pre-Chorus]
There’s lies behind every truths
I don’t know if I able to reach the truth.

[Chorus]
Life is a puzzel
I picked up pieces after another
I know there’s no such thing as “a perfect picture”
But I believe there’s “a perfect parts”
So I’m not afraid to face whatever come tomorrow

[Bridge]
Even if one day I’m a little puzzled
Promise me, my love
You’ll be there to shine the path that I’m about to take

[Chorus]
Life is a puzzel
I picked up pieces after another
I know there’s no such thing as “a perfect picture”
But I believe there’s “a perfect parts”
So I’m not afraid to face whatever come tomorrow

Leave a Reply

