Track #020: Farewell… We’ll meet again

15 Jun

-[Film Set]-

Yamada sat on the chair, scanning through the script.

Akira:
Oi! Yamada!

Yamada turned around and saw Akira running toward him.

Akira:
Hey! Where’s your phone? I called like a thousand times.

Yamada:
I lost it.

Akira:
You lost it?

Yamada:
Uh. I’ll buy a new one soon. What are you doing here?

Akira:
Oh! How was yesterday, your birthday?

Yamada:
What? What about yesterday?

He jumped.

Akira:
Didn’t you go with Rina and Keito to a restaurant?

Yamada:
Oh! You mean last night… It was ok. Why?

Akira:
Sorry, I couldn’t be there.

Yamada:
No, it’s fine. Ah! Do I have any event after filming?

Akira:
Well, you have an interview at 6. Why? You have plans or something?

Yamada:
Oh, I missed a friend’s birthday so I was wondering if I could stop by a store to buy something for that person.

Akira:
Hmm…

He crossed his arms.

Akira:
I can postpone it until 7:35.

Yamada:
Sounds good.

Akira:
<sigh> Let just hope I won’t get fired because of it.

Yamada:
Don’t worry. If they suspect you, I’ll take the blame.

Akira:
Ok. I’ll call the editor. And don’t forget to buy a new phone, ok?

Yamada:
I got it. I will.

He smiled. Akira reached into his pocket and grabbed his phone.

Yamada:
Akira.

Akira looked at him.

Yamada:
What would be a nice present for a girl?

Akira:
A girl? Hmm… On my wife’s birthday, I gave her a necklace that has her birthstone.

Yamada:
Oh~

Akira:
Wait! Don’t tell me you have a girlfriend! Does anyone know? Does Johnny-san know?

Yamada:
No, no, no. She’s just a friend.

Akira:
Are you sure?

Yamada:
Don’t worry. Everything is fine.

Akira:
Ok, ok.

He calmed himself down.

Akira:
I need to make a phone call.

Yamada:
Uh.

Akira departed from Yamada.

-[Next]-

-[Ren’s car]-

Rina held up a chocolate brown phone with her index finger and her thumb and spin it around. Ren quickly glanced at her.

Ren:
You got a new phone? How come I didn’t know about it?

Rina:
This is not mine?

Ren:
Then who does it belongs to?

Rina:
Yamada Ryosuke.

Ren:
How did you get your hand on it?

Rina:
Yesterday was his birthday so Keito invited him to dinner and he dropped it there.

Ren:
Are you gonna give it back to him?

Rina:
No. I want to detect his every move.

Ren:
Hmm… It seems Keito will be a goner soon.

Rina:
<chuckle> No. Who say I’m replacing that idiot?

Ren:
Then why do you have a strong interest in Yamada, huh?

Rina:
Because I want to see him crawl to me and beg me to be with him <chuckle> Let see how long he could keep up with that cool appearance of his.

-[Next]-

-[Jewelry Store]-

Yamada entered the store. Once he stepped into the store, all of the sale assistants freezes and looked at Yamada. He approached the necklace section. Yamada peaked into the glass display. His eyes set on a silver gold shooting star necklace. A sale assistant marched toward him.

Unknown:
Uh-uh i-is there anything you need hel-help with?

She stumbled. Yamada looked into her eyes.

Yamada:
Um… Yes. This necklace here.

He pointed at the silver shooting star.

Yamada:
Can you replace the stone with another stone?

Unknown:
S-sure. Which stone would you like to re-replace?

Yamada:
What’s the birthstone for February?

Unknown:
Um… Amethyst.

She pointed at the picture of the amethyst on the near by display board.

Yamada:
Oh, ok. How does it take to replace?

Unknown:
About 2 to 3 weeks.

Yamada:
Ok.

The sale assistant handed an order form and a black ink pen in front of Yamada.

Unknown:
Please fi-fill in the order form.

Yamada:
Arigatou.

He smiled.

The assistant hides her expression as she departed from Yamada. She ran toward her fellow co-workers. Yamada looked at sheet of paper and began filling in his information. He stopped at phone number.

Yamada:
Hmm… Since I no longer have a phone I guess I’ll use Akira’s.

He mumbled as he filled the digits on the paper. Yamada signed the paper. As he lifted his head up, Yamada saw the sale assistant held a notebook near her chest.

Unknown:
Umm… I’m a fan of yours so can I please have your signature.

She handed the notebook toward Yamada.

Yamada:
Sure.

He smiled.

-[Next]-

-[SMEJ Studio]-

Mika entered the studio.

Takeshi:
Mika?

Mika:
Hai!

Takeshi:
Come here.

Mika walked toward where Takeshi sat.

Mika:
What is it?

Takeshi:
<sigh> I have good and bad news.

Mika:
Oh no. Ok, what’s the bad news?

Takeshi:
The releasing date of your album has been moving forward a week before the previous releasing date so you have now until June 15 to finish recording the whole album.

Mika:
What?! Are you serious?

Takeshi:
Uh.

Mika:
What’s the good news?

Takeshi:
I’ve received a 50% off coupon on the third bowl of ramen.

Mika:
That’s the good news?

Takeshi:
I’m just joking. The good news is all of the songs in your upcoming album had been done. Now all you have to do is looking through it and record it.

Mika:
Oh.

Takeshi:
Don’t worry. You have a month.

Mika:
I know. I just think I should be able to compose and write my own songs.

Takeshi:
<sigh> I told before-

Mika:
I know, I know. I’ll wait until the first album release.

Takeshi:
Mika… I don’t want to take risk and write your song because… I don’t want you to fall into the same situation that I’ve fallen. What if it became a-

Mika looked into his eyes.

Takeshi:
<sigh>Just let the professionals do their job. You will have you chance later. Just of this as studying, ok?

Mika:
Yes, sir. I understand.

Takeshi:
Ok, good. I’ll grab the songs for you to look at it.

Mika:
Uh.

Mika looked down at the floor.

-[Next]-

-[A month later]-

-[Film set]-

The rain poured continuously, Yamada and Rina stood under the rain.

Rina:
Daichi!

Yamada had his back against Rina.

Rina:
Can you tell me why?

Yamada couldn’t look at her.

Yamada:
It’s simple… I’ve never loved you. You got that?

He dashed away from Rina. She collapsed on the ground in tears.

Director:
Cut! Stop the rain!

The staff stopped the rain.

Director:
Good job everyone!

He clapped. The staffs dashed to Yamada and Rina wrapped a blanket on them.

Yamada:
Arigatou.

Akira:
Oi!

Yamada looked up and saw Akira ran toward him.

Akira:
Are you done with the scene?

Yamada:
Uh. I’m heading to the photo shoot now.

They talked as they walk.

Akira:
When are you gonna buy a new phone? I’m tired going back and forth from the film set the office.

Yamada:
Sorry. I’ve been too busy to buy one.

Akira:
Please buy one soon. I think I’ve lost a few pounds.

Yamada:
Isn’t that good?

He chuckled.

Akira:
You rascal.

He lightly slapped on Yamada’s head.

Akira:
By the way… A jewelry store called me a few days before asking Mr. Yamada to pick up a necklace. By any chance it’s you?

Yamada:
Oh yeah! I almost forgot. Thanks!

He tabbed on Akira’s shoulder. Yamada dashed toward his car.

Akira:
Oi!

Yamada turned around.

Akira:
Are you sure you’re not dating anyone?!!

Yamada smiled.

Yamada:
I’m not sure!!
He stepped into his car.

Akira:
Oh… oh… Wait! Is that a yes or a no?!!!

Yamada:
We’ll see!!

He shouted back as he drove away from the set.

-[Next]-

-[Jewelry store]-

Unknown:
He-here you go.

She handed an opened black box contained a silver shooting star necklace.

Yamada:
Arigatou.

He smiled.

-[Next]-

-[Yamada’s car]-

Yamada looked at two boxes he held in his hands. The one on the right is a black box and the one on the left is a baby blue box. He stepped out of his car. While passing by a trashcan, Yamada dropped a box into the can.

-[Next]-

-[SMEJ Studio]-

Takeshi:
I’ve checked the Orion Char t earlier.

Mika, who sat on the sat beside Takeshi, looked at him.

Mika:
H-how is it?

Takeshi:
<sigh> Your album rank #78 on the chart.

Mika:
What? #78!!! It’s that bad?

Takeshi:
It’s ok. It’s your first album so be patient.

Mika:
But still… #78… It’s even worst than my single.

Takeshi:
<sigh>

He released a long sigh.

Takeshi:
I’ve been thinking a lot about this and I don’t know whether you would agree to this or not?

Mika:
What? What is it?

Takeshi:
Do you want to study abroad?

Mika:
Stu-study a-abroad? Why? I mean… at the time like this?

Takeshi:
Since you’re passionate about producing songs… I thought it would be helpful for you to study abroad for a couple years. It’s also a great opportunity for you to experience different culture.

Mika:
H-how long would I stay there?

She looked down at her fingers.

Takeshi:
2 to 3 years, at least. What do you think? Are you up for it?

Mika lingered.

Mika:
I’ll think about it.

Takeshi:
Sure. It is a very important decision so have some thought about it and give me your answer.

Mika:
Uh.

-[Next]-

Mika opened the emergency exit and stepped in. She flipped up her phone and dialed Yamada’s number.

<dial tone> <dial tone> <dial tone> <dial tone>

Voice mail:
… Please leave a message after the beep.

<beep>

Mika:
Yamada… <sigh> I’ll be leaving soon so… there’s something I want to tell you in person… so I’ll meet you at the set later on, ok? Bye.

-[Dressing room]-

Rina hangs up the phone.

Rina:
<chuckle> Look like someone gonna confess her feelings to our little Yamada. <chuckle> Mika, you sure know how to pick people to like, huh? Well, let see if you’d like him once he break your little heart?

She smirked

-[Next]-

-[Dressing room]-

<knock> <knock>

Akira peeked his head in.

Akira:
Osu!

Yamada put down the script on his hands.

Yamada:
What’s up?

Akira:
Since you’re too busy with work and don’t have time to buy a phone so I bought a phone for you. Here.

He handed Yamada a bag. Yamada grabbed the bag and looked inside.

Yamada:
It’s the new model.

He pulled the box out of the bag.

Yamada:
Aritgatou.

Akira:
No problem. Half of your paychecks this month paid for that.

Yamada:
How cruel.

Akira:
I have a family to take care.

Yamada:
Ok, ok. Thanks.

He chuckled.

Akira:
Well… I gotta run back to the office for some errand.

Yamada:
Ok. Bye.

Akira:
Uh.

Akira exited the room. Yamada settled down on the sofa. He reached into his pocket and grabbed the box. He looked at the silver shooting star necklace in the black box

Yamada:
<sigh> Why do I feel so nervous? It’s just a gift. Just give it to her and that’s it.

He exhaled and then collapsed on the sofa. Yamada placed his right hand on his forehead.

Yamada:
Why is it so hard?

He closed his eyes.

<knock> <knock>

Yamada:
Come in.

-[Next]-

Mika exited the SMEJ building.

Mika:
Taxi!

She waved her hand. A yellow cab pulled over. Mika stepped inside the cab.

Mika:
To NTV Station please.

-[Next]-

Yamada:
What are you doing here?

He asked Rina, who stood in front of him.

Rina:
I can’t come and ask a question?

Yamada:
What is it?

Rina:
Well…

She stepped toward Yamada.

-[NTV]-

A yellow cab pulled over in front of NTV building. Mika stepped out of the cab and shut the door. She dashed into the building.

-[Dressing room]-

Rina:
You know… I’ve looked over the script…

She reached her hand into her pocket and pressed record on Yamada’s phone as she walked closer to Yamada.

Rina:
There’s a part that we have to share a kiss… So I thought we should practice it. Don’t you think?

She placed her hand on his arm. Yamada quickly grabbed her hands and pushed her against the wall.

Yamada:
I told you not to mess with me.

Rina:
I’m not. What if I want to get a little closer to you, hm?

She wrapped her arms around Yamada’s neck.

Yamada:
You might trick Keito but I’m not like him. You’re not that innocent or kind like everyone think. I know who you really are.

Rina:
Really? Hmm… You’re not so kind and generous either, Yamada. Come to think of it… We’d make a cute couple, don’t you think?

She leaned forward and kissed him on his lips. Yamada pushed her away.

Yamada:
What the hell?!?!

Rina’s eyes flicked to the door.

Rina:
Oh look. We got caught.

She smiled. Yamada quickly turned around. He saw Mika stood by the door. Tears lingered in her eyes. Mika swept her tears away.

Mika:
Sorry. The door was opened so I-

Yamada:
Mika.

He took a step toward her.

Mika:
I’m sorry.

She dashed out of the room.

Rina:
This is even better than I thought.

She smiled. Yamada glared at her.

Rina:
Aren’t you gonna run after her or something?

Yamada didn’t speak a word and rushed out of the room. He followed Mika’s trace. Mika entered the elevator. Yamada ran toward the elevator.

Yamada:
Wait!

Before Yamada could reach the elevator, the door had already closed.

-[Next]-

Mika covered her mouth as she rushed out of the elevator. Mika accidentally bumped into Keito as she exited the elevator. Keito looked at Mika and saw tears flowing in her eyes.

Keito:
Mika, are you ok?

Mika couldn’t answer.

Yamada:
MIKA!!

Keito looked at Yamada, who’s at the emergency exit.

Mika:
Sorry.

She slightly bowed and escaped from Keito’s arms. Keito’s eyes followed her as she exited the building.

-[Next]-

Mika ran out of the building. She waved her hands to catch a cab. A yellow taxi pulled over. Mika quickly stepped into the cab and shut the door. Yamada exited the building but it was too late.

Yamada:
<huff> <huff> Shit! <huff>

-[Next]-

-[Mika’s apartment]-

Mika entered her room with any light. She closed the door behind and rested her back against the cold door. She concealed her mouth with both of her hands, not letting a single sound released from her mouth.

Mika (voice over):
Why does my heart hurt so much? Why am I crying for that person? I hate it! I hate it! Stop! Just stop… I want this feeling to go away. Please make it go away.

She wept.

<vibrate> <vibrate> <vibrate>

Mika grabbed her phone in her shoulder bag.

Mika:
Hello?

She answered with a broken voice.

Takeshi:
Mika? Are you ok?

Mika swept her eyes off her cheeks.

Mika:
<sniffle> No, no. I’m fine. What is it? <sniffle>

Takeshi:
I’ve talked to the people over here and over the states about you study abroad and they-

Mika:
Yes. <sniffle> I’ve thought about what you said earlier today… I’ll go abroad.

-[Next]-

-[Yamada’s apartment]-

Yamada sat down on his bed. He grabbed the phone on the nightstand and looked at it. He flipped the phone and dialed Mika’s phone number.

<dial tone> <dial tone> <dial tone> <dial tone>

Voice mail:
… Please leave a message after the beep.

Yamada hangs up.

Yamada:
Baka!

-[Next]-

-[2 weeks later]-

-[Mika’s apartment]-

Takeshi:
Is there anything else?

Mika looked around the empty house.

Mika:
<sigh> No. That’s the last luggage.

Takeshi:
Ok. Let’s go before you’re late for your flight.

Mika:
Uh.

Takeshi headed toward the door. Mika followed behind.

-[Next]-

-[Film set]-

Yamada wrapped his arms around Rina’s shoulder as they watched the sunset from the glowing sky.

Rina:
It’s beautiful, ne.

Yamada:
Uh. Yoko.

Rina:
Huh?

Yamada:
Are you happy?

Rina:
I am right now, right here with you.

She smiled.

Director:
Cut! OK!

Yamada released Rina.

Director:
Good job everyone! We did it!

Yamada, Rina and everyone on the set bowed.

-[Next]-

Yamada marched toward his car.

Rina:
Yamada-kun!

Yamada stopped and turned around. Rina walked toward where Yamada stood.

Rina:
You dropped this.

She handed his phone to him. Yamada grabbed the phone.

Yamada:
Where-

Rina:
You dropped it at the restaurant on your birthday.

Yamada:
You keep it this long and now you’re returning it?

Rina:
I had my fun so it’s useless now and by the way… you should check your voice mail.

She smiled and departed from Yamada. Yamada looked at his phone and flipped the cover up. He dialed his voice mail.

Mika:
Yamada… <sigh> I’ll be leaving soon so… there’s something I want to tell you in person… so I’ll meet you at the set later on, ok? Bye.

Yamada:
Mika…

He whispered.

-[Next]-

-[Yamada’s car]-

Yamada dialed Mika’s number using his old phone.

<dial tone> <dial tone> <dial tone>

Voice mail:
The number you’re trying to reach is no longer valid. Please check the number a-

Yamada:
DAMMIT!!!

He threw his phone out of the window as the car zoomed 100mph. Yamada grabbed his new phone and dial SMEJ main office.

Unknown:
Good evening, you’ve reach Sony Music Entertainment main-

Yamada:
Can you tell me Takeshi Nakahara’s cell phone number?

Unknown:
May I know who’s calling?

Yamada:
Yamada. Yamada Ryosuke. Please tell me his number. This is very important.

-[Next]-

-[Takeshi’s car]-

Takeshi looked at the rearview mirror for the back view. He saw Mika staring blankly out the window.

Takeshi:
Did something happen?

Mika:
No. It’s nothing now… It will be nothing once I step on the plane.

<vibrate> <vibrate> <vibrate>

Takeshi:
Hello-

Yamada:
Takeshi?

Takeshi:
And who is this?

Yamada:
It’s Yamada.

Takeshi glanced at the rearview mirror.

Takeshi:
Uh.

Yamada:
Is Mika with you right now?

Takeshi:
Uh.

Yamada:
Where are you both?

Takeshi:
We’re on our way to the airport.

Yamada:
Airport?

Takeshi:
Uh. She’ll be heading to L.A at 2:35 PM. So don’t be late.

Yamada:
Thank you.

They both hang up.

Mika:
Who was it?

Takeshi:
<clear throat> It’s the people from over the states. They just want to make sure the time you’re departing.

Mika:
Oh.

She looked out the window.

-[Next]-

-[Narita Airport]-

Takeshi marched toward where Mika sat.

Takeshi:
I’ve checked it for you. Here’s your ticket.

He handed her the ticket. Mika grabbed the ticket.

Mika:
Would you mind if I make a phone call?

Takeshi:
Uh.

Mika stood up and walked toward the pay phone. She inserted some coins and dialed.

<dial tone> <dial tone> <dial tone> <dial tone>

Mr. Tanaka:
Hello?

Mika covered her mouth, tried not to cry.

Mr. Tanaka:
Hello? Hello? Who are calling but not talking? Hello?

Mika:
<sniffle> Dad. It’s me, Mika <sniffle>

Mr. Tanaka:
What’s wrong? Are you ok? Is everything ok?

Mika:
<sniffle> Uh. Everything is ok. Did you see me on TV?

Mr. Tanaka:
Of course I did. The whole neighborhood watched it.

Mika:
<chuckle> Really? Yokatta.

Mr. Tanaka:
You did a great job, Mika.

Mika:
Arigatou…

She concealed her mouth with her hand.

Mika:
Dad… I’m going study abroad… and I won’t be back for a couple years so… please take care of yourself, hm? Don’t drink everyday, ok? It’s bad for you. I’m sorry to address it so late because it’s a late decision.

Mr. Tanaka:
Uh… Go. Have fun.

Mika:
<sniffle> Uh. I will. I promise when I come back… I’ll be a better person. Bye, dad.

She hangs up the phone. Mika swept her tears away. She approached Takeshi.

Takeshi:
Once you get off the plane, there will be guy about your age but little older waiting for you. His name is, Ken Ito. He’ll be your host so if you have any question just go on and bother that rascal, ok?

Mika:
Uh.

Overhead:
The flight from Tokyo, Japan to Los Angles, USA at 2:35 PM will be departing soon. Passengers please check it at the-

Mika:
I guess this is goodbye…

Takeshi:
Who said its goodbye? It’s a new begin. Go on and have fun over there, but don’t have too much fun.

Mika:
<chuckle> Ok. Takeshi… Thank you for everything.

Takeshi:
No need. I’m expecting a lot from you when you’re back. So study your ass off.

Mika:
<chuckle> I will. When I come back, I’ll be a better singer and I won’t let you down.

Takeshi messed her hair.

Takeshi:
I can’t wait until that day <chuckle>

Overhead:
The flight from Tokyo, Japan to Los Angles, USA at 2:35 PM will be departing soon…

Mika:
Well… I’ll be going then.

She turned around and headed toward the gate.

Takeshi:
Where’s that bastard? Do he even know how to read time?

He mumbled. Mika gave the ticket in her hand to the person who stood at the gate.

Yamada:
MIKA!!! WAIT!!!

Everyone stopped and looked at Yamada except for Mika.

Yamada:
Don’t you dare take a step!!!

He dashed toward where Mika stood.

Yamada:
Where do you think you’re going, huh?! Who gave you the permission to leave?!

Mika:
<sniffle> Why do you care? Don’t you have som-

Yamada grabbed Mika’s shoulder and turned her around. He leaned forward and kissed her on her lips. The crowd was shocked by Yamada’s action. Everyone grabbed their phones and document the moment.

Takeshi:
Oh god. I’m gonna hear about this later on.

Yamada wrapped his arms around Mika as they shared an intimate kiss. He pulled his lips away from hers. Mika’s eyes met Yamada’s.

Mika:
Wha-What was that?

Yamada:
Isn’t it too obvious that I love you?

Mika:
You-You l-like me?

Yamada:
Of course, if I don’t then why would I bother to run all the way here?

Mika:
Then that day-

Yamada:
It was a misunderstanding.

Mika:
Really?

Yamada:
Uh.

Mika busted into tears.

Yamada:
Don’t cry.

Mika:
I’m just too happy <sniffle>

Yamada:
<chuckle> Baka. Ah!

Mika:
What’s wrong?

Yamada:
There’s something I want to give you.

He reached into his pocket and grabbed the black box. Yamada opened the box and took the necklace out from the box and wears it on Mika’s neck.

Mika:
Wha-What is this?

Yamada:
It’s your belated birthday gift.

Mika:
<chuckle> Thank you. I love it.

Overhead:
This is the final call for the flight from Tokyo, Japan to Los Angles, USA…

Mika:
<sigh> I have to go. I promised my dad and Takeshi that I’ll be a better person so I can’t stay.

Yamada:
I’ll go with you.

Mika:
No! You have responsibilities here.

Yamada:
It’s ok.

Mika:
No! If you take off, what will your company say? What about your fans? Don’t worry… I promise to think of you before I go to sleep and think of you after I wake up. And when I miss you… I’ll call you. You will be in my heart nights and days. All I need from you is a promise that…

She drew a heart shape on his chest using her index finger.

Mika:
I, too, will be in your heart.

She pressed on his chest.

Yamada:
Of course, you will always be in my heart. Forever and ever.

Mika chuckled.

Yamada:
Mika.

Mika lifted her head and looked into his eyes. He leaned forward and kissed her.

-[Next]-

Yamada stood in front of the glass window, looking up the plane on the sky. Takeshi approached him and stood beside him.

Takeshi:
You do know that by now, the whole nation already know about this, right?

Yamada:
Uh.

Takeshi:
What would you say if they asked? Because I couldn’t think any good explanation for this.

Yamada:
There is.

Takeshi looked at him.

Takeshi:
You don’t intend to reveal Mika’s name?

Yamada:
No. I won’t. I’ll admit that I’m in love with a girl… a very interesting and clumsy girl.

He chuckled as he watch the plane on the clear blue sky slowly drifted through the clouds.

[End of the 1st album]

To be continue… See ya later~ ;P

15 Responses to “Track #020: Farewell… We’ll meet again”

  1. June 15, 2010 at 10:35 am #

    WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHD;OUSFHNDSI SDRLFKNHL ;SDL;SDIG’DFSLGDFMKLG <333333333 !!

    ASD;FLJADNF SDANFK;ASM D
    DSFLKJSADLF DS NFLj ;AJSKA; ioelsng M<3333333 !

    (♥.♥)

    oh.em.GEEEEEEEEE!
    HAHA!
    THAT WAS A BIT.. UNEXPECTED? LOL.
    adsoi;A FLJDK.AF, <333 !!

    I SOO CAN'T WAIT FOR SEASON 2!
    LOL. HAHA!♥

    • lalalandchannel June 15, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

      What is unexpected???

      • June 16, 2010 at 10:03 am #

        the kiss.. etc.. xDD
        kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!
        OVERLY EXCITED! KYAAAAAAAA!
        HAHAHAHAHA! (*_________________*)

  2. ながれぼし June 15, 2010 at 11:54 am #

    Yay awesomeness!!! The ending was so unexpected yet adorable!!! Awwwww!!!! I wish that I could be in mika’s shoes!! LOL

    I can’t wait for the continuation!!

    You’re the best! 🙂

    〜ながれぼし

    • lalalandchannel June 15, 2010 at 6:05 pm #

      LOL… WOW~ I didn’t know the ending was unexpected… not for me ^^ I will continue writing this ^^

  3. Henaliza June 15, 2010 at 4:50 pm #

    woaaahahaha….they kissed..in the public…how good is that….I hate Rina I wish i can kick her ass…
    This is the end of season 1 so I hope to read ur first chapter in season 2 ^^

    • lalalandchannel June 15, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

      Hehehehehe… yeah~ PDA, YEAH~ LOL…

  4. Gil Post June 15, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    You’ve done it again. Incredible article!

    • lalalandchannel June 15, 2010 at 9:37 pm #

      Oh wow~ thanks ^^

  5. mochilove June 16, 2010 at 12:59 am #

    heyyy new reader!! hehehehehe…
    omgggggg poor keitoooo!!:(
    he has to notice rina’s an evil…
    i needed to read to a lot to understand this chapter ya know????
    second season??? goood!!!
    waiting for it ^^

    • lalalandchannel June 16, 2010 at 2:03 am #

      LOL!! welcome!!! Yeah! you need to go back and read the previous chapters to understand this ^^ Thanks for reading ^^ hope you like it

  6. Masako June 16, 2010 at 8:10 am #

    dfhjkshfdjhnejfhsu

    this is so AWESOME!!!! OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!

    PLEASE write the next season! I CAN”T WAIT!! i hope you keep this going for a long time, cause I LOVE THIS!

    • lalalandchannel June 16, 2010 at 6:10 pm #

      Aww.. thanks ^^ I’m working very hard on the upcoming chapter so please wait a little longer ^^

  7. Lenlen Chinen June 16, 2010 at 8:11 am #

    ` kyaaaaa ~ i love the ending ! .. the whole story , it’s AWESOME !! love it ~ so so so much ~ >.<

    • lalalandchannel June 16, 2010 at 6:12 pm #

      LOL.. thank you. I’m really happy that you like it ^^ I will continue writing this AWESOME story ;P

Leave a Reply

