!!!NEWS!!!

15 Jun

Hello all~

It’s Miidori, the genius behind this fan-fic, I’ve just finish the last chapter of  [Star★Dom]!!!! YEAH~

Q: Is this the end of [Star★Dom]?

A: Don’t worry my fellow readers, there will be more!!! There will be another season!!! I’m not that bogus to let the story end like that. So please wait for the upcoming chapter ^-^

Q: Will there be changes or differences in the upcoming season?

A: Well… All I say is there will be more drama and *cough* love triangle. So stay tune!! You don’t wanna miss it.

Q: When will the new chapter be update?
A: I don’t have a due date. But believe me, I work very very hard on this. I don’t to brag or complain but I spent a whole day, literally a whole day in my room doing nothing but type. I didn’t go to bed until 4 or 5 in the morning and when I woke up around noon, I immediately jumped on the computer again and type. I even got in trouble with my mom cause I spent the whole day in my room. She even threaten me to take away my computer TT^TT So guys, I just want to let you know I work very hard on updating new chapter fast and furious. BTW, I don’t want to be a Otaku. I want to hang out with friends so yeah~

Q: Comments?
A: I do read every comment you left. I mean I love it! It tells me whether you as a reader love it or not. So please do NOT hesitate to leave a comment. I don’t care whether it’s a good or bad comment (no swearing though) just leave a comment. If you couldn’t leave a comment here on WP for some reason then you are welcome to leave a comment on my LJ.

If you have any question then you are welcome to leave in the comment box below~ I can’t wait for the new chapter to come!!!! Believe me, it will be AWESOME!!!

6 Responses to “!!!NEWS!!!”

  1. June 15, 2010 at 10:40 am #

    waaaaaaaaah!! LOVE TRIANGLE! //EXCITED!!♥

    kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
    I LOVE YOU FOR BEING VERY HARDWORKING! <333333333
    WILL CONTINUE ON READING THIS FIC..
    I AM REAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO SEASON 2.♥

    well, i comment? haha! xDD
    and uh.. i'm really sorry if i over-flail. *hides*

    • lalalandchannel June 15, 2010 at 6:11 pm #

      LOL, no~ it’s fine ^^ I won’t disappoint you ^^

      • June 17, 2010 at 6:18 am #

        KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!
        yeah?
        lsd fj ladsnkdl.sjf,
        I AM LOOKING MORE FORWARD TO IT NOW THAT YOU SAID THAT. XDD ♥

      • lalalandchannel June 18, 2010 at 2:53 am #

        LOL… look no further! it’s here!!

  2. Aki June 15, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    I’ll waiting for next season =3
    love 3angle?? Yama x Mika x Keito? Or…? Woaw it’s good. Ganbatte Miidori

    • lalalandchannel June 15, 2010 at 6:12 pm #

      Oh yea~ love triangle ^^ Please wait a little longer and you will see ^^

Leave a Reply

