Fool’s Love Song

17 Jun

Music and Lyric: Erik

Verse 1:
Have you ever look at me deeply?
Have you ever once smile at me?
Have you ever try to call me
In the middle of the night and tell me how much you miss me?
Have you ever love me?

Pre-Chorus:
I know, I knew it all along
That in your heart there isn’t a space left for me
Your heart always searching for that person
However, I continue to love you
Like a fool.

Chorus:
After all this time I tried
But I will be the one who’d cry.
Can’t you just once
Just once look at me?
Can’t you hear my heart screaming for your name?

Verse 2:
Maybe, just maybe
One day you would look at me with a smile
Call me in the middle of the night
And tell me how much you miss me.
One day you would say, “I love you”
Maybe, just maybe.

Pre-Chorus:
I know there’s no way you would change
But I continue to hope
I know there’s no way you would love me
However, I continue to love you
Like a fool.

Chorus:
After all this time I tried
But I will be the one who’d cry.
Can’t you just once
Just once look at me?
Can’t you hear my heart screaming for your name?

Bridge:
Now I wish I shouldn’t love you at first
I wish my heart would erased your name
But somehow,
I know I’ll love you again

Chorus:
After all this time I tried
But I will be the one who’d cry.
Can’t you just once
Just once look at me?
Can’t you hear my heart screaming for your name?
And for eternity… I will always… always love you like a fool…

2 Responses to “Fool’s Love Song”

  1. June 18, 2010 at 12:35 pm #

    “Can’t you hear my heart screaming for your name?”

    i’ve been screaaaaaaming HIS name out! hahaha! LOL.♥

    this song.
    it’s really for those desperate people who are in LOVE.

    • lalalandchannel June 19, 2010 at 1:37 pm #

      LOL!!!! i know!!!

Leave a Reply

