I wish…

17 Jun

Music and Lyric: Mika Tanaka

[Verse 1]
Saying goodbye
And then you left
Disappear into the fog
You left me
Never gave me a chance to say goodbye
You disappear along with wind

[Pre-Chorus]
A shooting star appear in the night sky
I close my eyes and wish…

[Chorus]
I wish this scar in my heart would disappear
I wish I could stop shredding these tears
I wish tomorrow would come soon
I wish you would come back
Come. Come back by my side
I wish…

[Verse 2]
You’re surround with happiness
While I stay outside in the cold… alone
I wonder…
Do you still remember me?
Do you miss me?
Do you know I’m waiting?

[Pre-Chorus]
A shooting star appear in the night sky
I close my eyes and wish…

[Chorus]
I wish this pain in my heart would stop aching.
I wish I could hear your voice
I wish I could say I love you
I wish I could see you just for once…
How? How can I see you?
I wish…

[Bridge]
No matter how many time I wish
For you to come back
You’d never once appear
No matter how long I wait
You’d never return
[Chorus]
I wish this scar in my heart would disappear
I wish I could stop shred tears
I wish tomorrow would come soon
I wish you would come back
Come. Come back by my side
I wish…

[Chorus]
I wish this pain in my heart would stop aching.
I wish I could hear your voice
I wish I could say I love you
I wish I could see you just for once…
How? How can I see you?
I wish…

Just for once… I want to see your face
How? Tell me how.
How can I see you?
I wish…

2 Responses to “I wish…”

  1. June 18, 2010 at 12:37 pm #

    “How? How can I see you?
    I wish…”

    “Just for once… I want to see your face
    How? Tell me how.
    How can I see you?
    I wish…”

    —- uhh.
    i think this is for Mika’s mom..
    but, i CAN REALLY relate to this..
    (it’s about my idol. LMAO. haha! XD)

    • lalalandchannel June 19, 2010 at 1:38 pm #

      LOL… who’s your idol??

Leave a Reply

