MONSTER

17 Jun

Music: Takeshi Nakahara
Lyric: Mika Tanaka

Verse 1:
You fool me, You fool me well
I was stupid
To ever think that you’re in love with me
I was innocent enough
To believe your lies.

Chorus:
Behind your lovely
No one could see it.
But it’s there.
A monster exists.

Verse 2:
You thought, I’d forget
You thought, I’ll just close my eyes
And pretend it’s ok?
Do you know how much tears, sorrow and pain
You’ve brought me?

Chorus:
Behind your lovely smile
No one could see it.
But it’s there.
A monster exists.

Bridge:
Cry, cry, cry
Oh, my poor heart.
I, I, I realized
This is just a little game
That you’ve play
So this is love to you?

Pre-Chorus:
Using that smile of yours
You stabbed my innocent heart.

Chorus:
Behind lovely smile
No one could see it.
But it’s there.
A monster exists.

A A A Monster… Oh,You’re a a a monster…

One Response to “MONSTER”

  1. June 18, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    “Using that smile of yours
    You stabbed my innocent heart.”

    — nice. haha!♥
    EViiiiiiiiiiiiL! XDD

Leave a Reply

