Twitter???

20 Jun

Hey guys!!!

I was wondering… if I should make a twitter so you, the readers, would have an idea of where I am in the story, previews/sneak peak, and when the story will be update…. Hmm…. Tell me what you think. Because I don’t wanna make a twitter for no reason. Thanks ^^

Love&Peace
~Miidori~

3 Responses to “Twitter???”

  1. Aki June 21, 2010 at 5:08 am #

    I think you should make a twitter account.. I’ll follow you =3

    • lalalandchannel June 21, 2010 at 6:24 am #

      LOL… really? Hmmm….

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Track #002: The third person. « [Star★Dom] - June 20, 2010

    […] CLICK! CLICK! CLICK! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Site Information Intro Videos Site Commercials # Owners: Liz & Kristin #1 BillboardEntertainment – Michael Jackson rules pop charts for 3rd weekJack Johnson ’Seas’ His Way to the Top of the Billboard 200 […]

Leave a Reply

