[EMPTY]

2 Jul

Verse 1:
After sweeping away tears
With my bare hands
I began to miss you…
In this empty room
I could feel the bitter cold
Running through my vein

Pre-Chorus:
The memories you left behind
The sweet scent of vanilla bean
Still… lingers on my clothes.
How? How can I forget?

Chorus:
I ask myself…
What’s the reason you have to go?
When will I see you again?
Where will we meet again?
Are you looking down from above?
Are you smiling?

Verse 2:
I looked around
And all I can see is a blurry picture
The people passing me by
Has no faces or souls.
They’re an empty shell
I’m an empty shell.

Pre- Chorus:
The footprint you left behind
The familiar voice of yours
Still… echo in my ears.
How? How can I forget?

Chorus:
I ask myself…
What’s the reason you have to go?
When will I see you again?
Where will we meet again?
Are you looking down from above?
Are you smiling?

Bridge:
Why does the clouds drag it shadow above me?
Why does the rain continue to fall from the sky?

Pre-Chorus:
Your smile, your voice, your eyes
Your warmth wills remains
Stay inside my heart
I don’t feel lonely anymore
Cause I know you’d be with me…

Chorus:
I ask myself…
What’s the reason you have to go?
When will I see you again?
Where will we meet again?
Are you looking down from above?
Are you smiling?

Leave a Reply

