Forever and Ever

2 Jul

Verse 1:
You… Do you even know how much I love you?
And you… Why do you keep thinking
That I might leave you, hmm… Baby?
I’ve told you time to time
How much I love you.
So just trust me…

Pre-Chorus:
So baby, don’t think that I’d find someone else
Cause I only need you to make me happy

Chorus:
I promise,
To call you when you’re away
I promise,
To miss you each day
I might forget the other promises
But this is a promise I’ll never forget
Forever and ever… I love you, baby

Verse 2:
You… I love how you act when you’re around me
And you… I love how I don’t have to worry
About anything when I’m with you, my baby…
When everything doesn’t seems right
I just wanna lean over your shoulder
I just want to trust you…

Pre-Chorus:
So baby, don’t think that I’d find someone else
Cause I only need you to make me happy

Chorus:
I promise,
To call you when you’re away
I promise,
To miss you each day
I might forget the other promises
But this is a promise I’ll never forget
Forever and ever… I love you, baby

Bridge:
In your arms is where I want to be
In your arms is where I belong
And I don’t want to go anywhere
Nowhere but here…
Right here… in your arm…

Pre-Chorus:
So baby, don’t think that I’d find someone else
Cause I only need you to make me happy

Chorus:
I promise,
To call you when you’re away
I promise,
To miss you each day
I might forget the other promises
But this is a promise I’ll never forget
Forever and ever… I love you, baby

Leave a Reply

