L.O.V.E

2 Jul

Verse 1:
My heart began to ache
To know that…
Our promise had break
I know that…
Even though, we’re apart
But you will remain in my heart

Pre-Chorus 1:
I need you in my life
I need you here beside me
I don’t know why but I need you…

Chorus:
You know that I would walk a thousand mile just to see your face
You know that I need you near nights and days
You’re the person that I can think of
So tell me baby,if this isn’t love.
My heart ache when you said “goodbye”
My heart yearn for your touch days and nights
My heart ache so come back to me
And tell me we’re gonna be ok

Verse 2:
Once you walk out that door
I know that…
I won’t see you anymore
I know that…
No matter what I say
Or do, you won’t stay

Verse 2:
I don’t care what people would say
I don’t care what color of the sunset may be
I don’t know why but I don’t care anymore…

Chorus:
You know that I would walk a thousand mile just to see your face
You know that I need you near nights and days
You’re the person that I can think of
So tell me baby,if this isn’t love.
My heart ache when you said “goodbye”
My heart yearn for your touch days and nights
My heart ache so come back to me
And tell me we’re gonna be ok

Bridge:
I whisper your name in this empty room
Hope the wind would carry you home
Baby, come back home

Chorus:
You know that I would walk a thousand mile just to see your face
You know that I need you near nights and days
You’re the person that I can think of
So tell me baby,if this isn’t love.
My heart ache when you said “goodbye”
My heart yearn for your touch days and nights
My heart ache so come back to me
And tell me we’re gonna be ok

Leave a Reply

