Today I…

2 Jul

Verse 1:
Close my eyes
And open my eyes again
But I couldn’t see you
Watching people pass me by
Hand in hand, they look so happy
I wish I could have that feelings again.

Chorus:
Yesterday, the color of the sunset glow so vibrates
Tomorrow, the sky will fill with gray clouds.
The day after tomorrow, rains will falls from the sky
And I will feel very lonely
But today I just wanna… cry.

Verse 2:
My heart…
Why do I feel so unease?
Your hand…
Where did it go?
The warmth of your touch still lingers
And yet… you’re not here.

Chorus:
Yesterday, the color of the sunset glow so vibrates
Tomorrow, the sky will fill with gray clouds.
The day after tomorrow, rains will falls from the sky
And I will feel very lonely
But today I just wanna… cry.

Bridge:
Don’t know how many days
You began to realize that
I miss you…
But until then… I’ll wait

Chorus:
Yesterday, the color of the sunset glow so vibrates
Tomorrow, the sky will fill with gray clouds.
The day after tomorrow, rains will falls from the sky
And I will feel very lonely
But today I just wanna… cry.

What will happen tomorrow?
I honestly do not know
But just for today I wanna cry.

Leave a Reply

