Read Me! Read Me!!!

9 Jul

Hello all~

For the past few days, I’m not feeling so well… My mom are very worry about my health and my sleeping habit and so do I. Therefore, I’ll be on hiatus for a short while. I’m very very very sorry~ Once I’m back on my feet, I’ll update the new chapter and write more. Thanks and see ya~

10 Responses to “Read Me! Read Me!!!”

  1. Lenlen Chinen July 9, 2010 at 12:33 pm #

    oh~ *sad*

    take care of yourself ~

    • Dorky Bunnii July 10, 2010 at 5:24 am #

      Thank you ^^ I’ll get better soon~

  2. July 11, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwww~
    DDDD’:
    GET WELL SOON, NE?
    ODAIJINI~!!!!

    • Dorky Bunnii July 11, 2010 at 10:22 pm #

      LOL i will~

  3. aki July 12, 2010 at 3:16 am #

    Get well soon ^__^

    • Dorky Bunnii July 12, 2010 at 9:26 am #

      aww… thank you ^^ i will soon!!!

  4. yamamoto yien July 14, 2010 at 12:07 pm #

    ohhh. that’s why .
    GET WELL SOON!^^. 😉
    ^________________^
    i’ll pray for you~ ♥

    • Dorky Bunnii July 15, 2010 at 7:04 am #

      thank you ^^

  5. ながれぼし July 16, 2010 at 2:44 am #

    Get well!!! I got sick all of last week…sorry! I really hope you get better!!

    ~ながれぼしより(⌒▽⌒)

    • Dorky Bunnii July 16, 2010 at 3:01 am #

      aww… thank you. I think i will get better by next week ^^

Leave a Reply

