Author’s News!! Please read >~<

31 Jul

Yo! It’s Miidori~

I apologize for the delay of the previous chapter (Ch.9). Due to the technology difficulties I was unable to write the chapter <— (I sound so professional. Ke ke ke) But please don’t worry, I just got it fixed a day ago and it’s all good to go!!! Well… as you can see, as a author (NOT pro but as an amateur TT^TT)  it’s my responsibility to write good story and take time to put pieces together. I don’t want to released a dull and characterless story. Therefore I took time, a lot of time, to think and re-think about every little scene in this story so yes! it would take time to write so please understand ^-^ Being a wannabe author is also a great opportunity to learn from others. Matter of facts, my nickname is Drama Freak (LOL) I spent my time “studying” (not watching *clear throat*) drama. That’s the reason why I’ve written such a good story (hopefully??) as this one. Therefore, if I’m gone more than a week that means I’m “studying” drama >~< so please understand ^^” I will continue to inspire others as others had inspired me. Thanks ^-^

UPDATED!!!

Currently, my computer has finally reach its age and had died TT^TT so I won’t be updating any chapter soon TT^TT so please understand ^-^

Love&Peace

~Miidori~

2 Responses to “Author’s News!! Please read >~<”

  1. August 1, 2010 at 2:02 pm #

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww~~
    WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!
    GAMBARE!! \(^______________________^)/ ♥

    • Dorky Bunnii August 1, 2010 at 10:33 pm #

      hai hai!! ganbareru!!!

Leave a Reply

