EDITOR?!?!?!

10 Aug

Hello~It’s Miidori once again!!

First of all, I’d like to apologize for not updating the new chapter -.-” but I guarantee you that it will be update soon!!! VERY soon!!! Well, the reason for my absent is there wasn’t any internet nor computer access but I FINALLY have a new laptop!!! MWHAHAHAHAHAHA… Anyway, since I just bought the new laptop I immediately type the new chapter and it will post on the blog soon! After it got revise by my editor. Editor?!! Well… A close friend of mine read the story and told me that there’s some minor mistake that I made in the story (with grammar and spelling and all) So I offered her a job as my editor and she agreed!! So now, apparently I have an editor!! YAH!!!

After finish with the story/script/ chapter I will send the file to her and have her revise it and then post it on the blog. The process will be a little bit longer since I have an editor, but we will do our very best to deliver the chapter ^^ Thanks!!

Hey! You guys wanna see how she look like???? Here she is…

YEAH!!! We ROX!!! No, no, no… JK, we’re pretty lame TT^TT

7 Responses to “EDITOR?!?!?!”

  1. thao (yeah i don't have a cool nickname T-T) August 11, 2010 at 6:58 am #

    oh~ >__< not that pic, we look like total dorks.

    • Dorky Bunnii August 11, 2010 at 10:41 am #

      too late!!! just go with it!!! hahaha

    • Dorky Bunnii August 11, 2010 at 10:41 am #

      You do have a cool nickname… it’s Lame Twinkie, dork!!

      • lame twinkie August 12, 2010 at 5:52 am #

        T^T”

      • Dorky Bunnii August 12, 2010 at 6:11 am #

        YO!! WHADDUP Lame Twinkie!!!

  2. August 11, 2010 at 1:08 pm #

    MYGHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD!!
    IT’S A GOOD THING I READ THE ★☆ Author’s Note☆★ !! >.<

    i see~
    i was really wondering why there was no update…

    well, good for you! XDDDD
    uuuh, yes, there were some grammar and spelling mistakes.. it's good you have an editor now! it would be much better! <— please don't misunderstand this statement. heeeee. XDD

    GAMBARE!!
    I AM VEEEEEEERY EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTERS.. AS ALWAYS. HAHAHAHAHA! XDDD
    GAMBATTE!! ^^

    • Dorky Bunnii August 11, 2010 at 7:22 pm #

      LOL yeah~

Leave a Reply

